top of page

Derive


During the course, we explore our university, where I have been stayed for three years, via a brilliant app called 'Derive'. In Semester A of my Yr2, I did Drifting ( I think is same as Derive) before, but it was outside the campus, and we need to follow someone. Then, I did the same thing on campus in the following semester.However, I must admit that not all the places we went were familiar to me, for example, I never been to the backyard mountain area before ( at that time, I was very much interested in the Chinese garden in front of the AC1). I knew there was a lift can bring me to the nature, but I just didn't spend time on that. Today, I know how stupid I was to miss those good views.

Our own trip documentary: https://goo.gl/photos/55J23NG4YJmwS4Gv9

Then our photos:


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
尚無標記。
Search By Tags
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page